Nationwide Service 480-221-3327
28 Mar 2018

User7222609

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
My agent is honestly THE BEST realtor ever! My agent made sure we were satisfied with every aspect of searching for our new home. Took his time with us, was very very friendly and patient. Did not rush our decisions during his help in finding us our home. My agent made sure we were 100% satisfied with the home we were searching for before putting in offers. I loved his honesty! He was searching for a home as though it was for him. My agent always had an input about any home we viewed with our best interests in mind. He knew exactly what kind of home we wanted and made sure that that home met every single search criteria of ours.My agent is one realtor that really cares about his clients. I have worked with other realtors before, but never met one like my agent. He is one of a kind. Even right after the closing, he drove to the home to take a last look at it to make sure everything was just right for our move-in–that is how much he cares about the satisfaction of his clients! If you want a realtor with excellent expertise and knowledge, a very quick responding, friendly, honest, attentive, caring, patient realtor —I’m 110% sure my agent is the one! Thank you so much Deon for referring us to my agent!

28 Mar 2018

Jensue327

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
We cannot recommend my agent as an experienced and aggressive realtor enough. My agent provided a home staging expert that came in and helped us design our home to sell. He also sent a professional photographer to take the pictures for the listing. Never did our house look so good. My agent  did a lot of research on how much we should list our home. My agent decided to list it just under the price of other comparables on the market at that time. This plan to spark interest worked, and there were nearly 10 offers within 24 hours. We ultimately sold our home for $16k over asking price. We were very happy with the outcome. You won’t be sorry having my agent and crew work for you.

28 Mar 2018

Porterd

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
My agent helped us purchase a home and sell it 30 months later when we moved. He was wonderful during the purchase of the property and helped tremendously (while we were mostly out-of-state) procuring a buyer and closing out the sale of the home. Highly recommend my agent.

28 Mar 2018

Mcsetlow

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
I purchased my home 3 years ago after it had been on the market 4 years.
My agent worked very hard to help me jump the major hurdles of home buying,
from the first visit through the financing hoops.
He did the homework of understanding the neighbourhood for my needs as well as the investment portion of the Real Estate.
His negotiation skills are superb. He was not the listing agent, however he worked as though he were.
I would recommend him to anyone wishing to buy or sell property.

28 Mar 2018

Staceyhemeyer

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
We have worked with my agent on purchasing a few different properties and have always loved working with him. Not only is he very knowledgeable about real estate and the purchasing/selling of your home, but he is fun to work with and makes the whole process enjoyable.

28 Mar 2018

Lindsyp84

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
My agent was awesome in helping me purchase my first home! As a first time home buyer, I was nervous about my inexperience in making such an important purchase. But my agent was always right there to walk me through the process. He was readily available to answer my questions and address my concerns. In addition to being responsive, he was an excellent negotiator and used his knowledge and expertise to make what I imagined would be a long drawn-out process relatively quick and smooth. Working with my agent made buying my first home an informative and fun experience!

28 Mar 2018

Samcaddy

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
My agent has helped us buy two homes. He was great with our kids while we looked at homes and was patient while we weighed out decisions. Having been an investor in the past, he always had good advice on what homes and neighbourhoods were worth the money. In 2012, he helped us buy a very difficult short sale which took ten months to close. He never stopped following up with the bank and ensured we got an amazing deal. In 2015, we wanted buy a home in a popular neighbourhood. My agent recommended we offer above asking price, quickly submitted the offer, and they accepted. He was able to get us money for repairs that needed to be done on the property. He was always on top of getting our signatures and submitting the various addendums needed along the way. We would recommend my agent to anyone. He made the moving process a lot easier.

28 Mar 2018

Helenreader

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
My agent has been awesome to work with! He was patient and very available for us as we were looking at properties over the last 6 months. We really appreciate his positive outlook and friendliness and also has a great set up in his office for making the paperwork easy to see, understand, and complete. He has a great deal of experience and expertise that was invaluable to us in this process of buying a new home.

13 Mar 2013

Stacey H

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
My realtor was awesome! I cannot tell you how much Erik and I appreciated all that he did for us. He gave us such great attention and helped us get the best result possible for our new home. We will be back to use him again in three years to buy our next home, not to mention we will tell all our friends about GetAnAgent.

12 Mar 2013

Archie M

Posted by with - in Read More →

rating
When it came to selling my home in Texas, GetAnAgent helped me choose a great realtor in my area.  They were there for me as a resource throughout my transaction and I would encourage anyone that is selling or buying a home to start by calling GetAnAgent.

12